Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
Tuesday 3rd September 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 4th September 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Thursday 5th September 201910:45amFuneral
2:00pmVisit: Peterborough U3A
Friday 6th September 201910:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 7th September 20191:00pmRSS Novice Striking Competition
Sunday 8th September 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Tuesday 10th September 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 11th September 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Thursday 12th September 201911:00amFuneral
Friday 13th September 201911:30amFuneral
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 15th September 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amBattle of Britain Service
Tuesday 17th September 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 18th September 20192:00pmFabric Ctte
6:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 20th September 201910:00amCoffee Morning
2:00pmPCC Meeting
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 22nd September 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 25th September 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 27th September 20192:00pmFuneral
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 29th September 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
3:30pmMessy Church
<< August