Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 3rd April 20199:00amClarkson's School Easter Service
6:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 5th April 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Coffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 7th April 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
Family Communion following the order in Common Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 9th April 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 10th April 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 12th April 20197:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 14th April 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Special Palm Sunday Family Service
3:30pmMessy Church
Tuesday 16th April 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 17th April 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Thursday 18th April 20197:00pmMaundy Thursday Holy Communion
Friday 19th April 20192:00pmGood Friday Service
"At the Foot of the Cross"
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 20th April 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Tea, Coffee, Cakes and a Chat!
Sunday 21st April 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amEaster Day Communion Service
Monday 22nd April 20199:30amVisiting Bell Ringers
Steven Clarke Ringers from Thorrington Essex
Tuesday 23rd April 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 24th April 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 26th April 20197:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 28th April 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 30th April 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
<< March 2019