Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 20177:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 3rd December 20178:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 5th December 20177:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 7th December 20177:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 8th December 20177:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 10th December 20178:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 12th December 20177:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 14th December 20177:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 15th December 20177:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 16th December 20171:00pmDistrict Bell Ringer's Carol Service
Sunday 17th December 20178:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 19th December 20177:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 21st December 20177:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 22nd December 20177:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 24th December 20178:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 20177:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 28th December 20177:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 29th December 20177:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
<< November 2017