Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201910:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 3rd November 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
Tuesday 5th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th November 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 8th November 20197:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 10th November 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:50amRemembrance
Tuesday 12th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th November 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Thursday 14th November 201910:00amFuneral Service
Friday 15th November 201910:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 17th November 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Tuesday 19th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th November 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 22nd November 201911:30amFuneral Service
2:00pmPCC Meeting
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 24th November 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 26th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 27th November 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 29th November 201910:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
<< October