Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Sunday 5th December 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
Wednesday 8th December 2021 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Sunday 12th December 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
Wednesday 15th December 2021 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Sunday 19th December 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Sunday 26th December 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 29th December 2021 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve