Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly CommunionFamily Communion following the order in Common Worship
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 4th September 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:45amFuneralLee Gardner
2:00pmVisit: Peterborough U3AChurch Visit Peterborough University of the Third Age
Friday 6th September 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 7th September 2019 1:00pmRSS Novice Striking CompetitionIn Church and up the tower
Sunday 8th September 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Tuesday 10th September 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 11th September 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Thursday 12th September 2019 11:00amFuneralPearl Bates
Friday 13th September 2019 11:30amFuneralJoan Gallagher
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 15th September 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amBattle of Britain Service
Tuesday 17th September 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 18th September 2019 2:00pmFabric Ctte In the Tom Walters Room
6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
2:00pmPCC Meetingin the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 22nd September 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 25th September 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 27th September 2019 2:00pmFuneralthe late Lillian Horsepool
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 29th September 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
3:30pmMessy ChurchFaith and Fun for all the Family