Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Walsoken
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 4th September 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 6th September 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 7th September 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 9th September 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 11th September 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 13th September 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 14th September 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 16th September 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 18th September 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 20th September 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 21st September 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 23rd September 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 25th September 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 27th September 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 28th September 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 30th September 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service