Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 11:00amSt. Peters School Picnicin Church Grounds
Friday 2nd August 2019 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 4th August 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly CommunionFamily Communion following the order in Common Worship
Tuesday 6th August 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 11th August 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Tuesday 13th August 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 14th August 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 16th August 2019 7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 17th August 2019 3:00pmWeddingConnor and Morling
Sunday 18th August 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 20th August 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 21st August 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 23rd August 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 24th August 2019 2:00pmWeddingSaich and Jupp
Sunday 25th August 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 27th August 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 28th August 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 30th August 2019 7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 31st August 2019 2:30pmDownton Abbey Style Afternoon TeaTickets £5 from: Janice (01945) 587952 Jackie O7837 252299 Gill (01945) 461757 Carrie (01945) 739986