Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Walsoken
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 3rd June 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 5th June 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 7th June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 8th June 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 12th June 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 14th June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 15th June 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 17th June 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 19th June 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 21st June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 24th June 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 28th June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 29th June 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing