Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Friday 7th December 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30amChristingle
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 11th December 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Friday 14th December 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 16th December 2018 5:00pmBell Handling
6:30pmChristmas Carols
Tuesday 18th December 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 2018 5:00pmBell Handling
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve