Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Walsoken
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 3rd December 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 5th December 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 7th December 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 8th December 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 10th December 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 12th December 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 14th December 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 15th December 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 16th December 2017 1:00pmDistrict Bell Ringer's Carol Service
Sunday 17th December 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 19th December 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 21st December 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 22nd December 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 24th December 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 28th December 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 29th December 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service