Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 3rd November 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly CommunionFamily Communion following the order in Common Worship
Tuesday 5th November 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 6th November 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 8th November 2019 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 10th November 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:50amRemembranceService starts at 10:50am at the War Memorial in Walsoken Cemetery
Tuesday 12th November 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 13th November 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Thursday 14th November 2019 10:00amFuneral ServiceFuneral service for the late Derek Withers
Friday 15th November 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 17th November 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
Tuesday 19th November 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 20th November 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 22nd November 2019 11:30amFuneral ServiceFuneral Service for the late Pauline Greef
2:00pmPCC Meetingin the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 24th November 2019 8:00amHoly CommunionSaid 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 26th November 2019 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 27th November 2019 6:30pmVestry HourDrop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 29th November 2019 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing