Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' Church Walsoken
November 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Tuesday 13th November 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Friday 16th November 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 18th November 2018 5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 20th November 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Friday 23rd November 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 25th November 2018 5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 27th November 2018 7:30pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Thursday 29th November 2018 1:15pmFuneralCyril Elliot
Friday 30th November 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing