Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Walsoken
November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 3rd November 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 5th November 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 7th November 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 9th November 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 10th November 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 12th November 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 14th November 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 16th November 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 17th November 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 19th November 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 21st November 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 23rd November 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 24th November 2017 7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 25th November 2017 9:00amChristmas Bazaar
Sunday 26th November 2017 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 28th November 2017 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 30th November 2017 7:00pmChoir Practice