Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Walsoken
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 4th January 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 5th January 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 9th January 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 11th January 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 12th January 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 14th January 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 16th January 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 18th January 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 19th January 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible
Thursday 25th January 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 26th January 2018 7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 30th January 2018 7:00pmBible StudyStudy and learn from the Bible