Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 4th September 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 6th September 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 7th September 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 9th September 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 11th September 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 13th September 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 14th September 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 16th September 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 18th September 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 20th September 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 21st September 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 23rd September 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 25th September 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 27th September 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 28th September 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 30th September 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
<< August 2018