Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 20208:00amHoly Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
3:00pmChurch Bell Handling - Check First
6:00pmAdditional Bell Practice - Check First
Tuesday 4th August 20207:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 5th August 20206:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 7th August 202010:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 8th August 20201:00pmBlessing
Sunday 9th August 20208:00amHoly Communion
10:30amFamily Service
3:00pmChurch Bell Handling - Check First
6:00pmAdditional Bell Practice - Check First
Tuesday 11th August 20207:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 12th August 20206:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 14th August 20207:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 16th August 20208:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
3:00pmChurch Bell Handling - Check First
6:00pmAdditional Bell Practice - Check First
Tuesday 18th August 20207:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 19th August 20206:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 21st August 202010:00amCoffee Morning
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 23rd August 20208:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
3:00pmChurch Bell Handling - Check First
6:00pmAdditional Bell Practice - Check First
Tuesday 25th August 20207:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 26th August 20206:30pmVestry Hour
Friday 28th August 20207:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 30th August 20208:00amHoly Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
3:00pmChurch Bell Handling - Check First
6:00pmAdditional Bell Practice - Check First
<< July