Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 3rd July 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 5th July 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 6th July 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 8th July 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 10th July 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 12th July 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 13th July 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 15th July 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 17th July 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 19th July 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 20th July 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 22nd July 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 24th July 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 26th July 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 27th July 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 29th July 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 31st July 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
<< June 2018