Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 3rd April 20187:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Thursday 5th April 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 6th April 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 8th April 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 10th April 20187:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Thursday 12th April 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 13th April 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 15th April 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 17th April 20187:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Thursday 19th April 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 20th April 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 22nd April 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 24th April 20187:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Thursday 26th April 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 27th April 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 29th April 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
<< March 2018