Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 20197:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 2nd February 20198:00amEly Diocesan Ringers Meeting (Tom Walters Room)
The Association Bell Ringers Committee meeting
Sunday 3rd February 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
Family Communion following the order in Common Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 5th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 6th February 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 8th February 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Coffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 9th February 201911:00amBell Ringing Quarter Peal
See Jeanette for further details
Sunday 10th February 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 12th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 13th February 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 15th February 20197:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 17th February 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Monday 18th February 201910:00amFuneral
for the late Shirley Clarke
Tuesday 19th February 201911:00amFuneral
The late Pauline Jewitt
7:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 20th February 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 22nd February 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Coffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Saturday 23rd February 20193:00pmWisbech District Bell Ringing
The local District's bell ringers are invited to ring.
Sunday 24th February 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 26th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 27th February 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Thursday 28th February 201910:30amFuneral
for the late George Brenchly
<< January 2019