Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amHoly Communion
Family Communion following the order in Common Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 8th January 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 9th January 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 11th January 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Coffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 13th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amFamily Service
3:30pmMessy Church
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 15th January 20192:00pmEly Bell Ringers
7:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 16th January 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 18th January 201910:30amFuneral
Ivan Archer
4:00pmPCC Meeting
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 20th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 22nd January 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 23rd January 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
Friday 25th January 201910:00amCoffee Morning
Coffee, Cakes and Chat in the Tom Walters Room
7:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 27th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
Said 1662 Prayer Book Communion
10:30amMorning Worship
5:00pmBell Handling
Tuesday 29th January 20197:30pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Word of God in a friendly and safe environment to share and grow with others
Wednesday 30th January 20196:30pmVestry Hour
Drop in to talk to the Rector about Christenings or Weddings - no need to book!
<< December 2018