Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 4th January 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 5th January 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 7th January 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 9th January 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 11th January 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 12th January 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 14th January 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 16th January 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 18th January 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 19th January 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 21st January 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 23rd January 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
Thursday 25th January 20187:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 26th January 20187:00pmBell Ringing
Sunday 28th January 20188:00amPrayer Book Communion
10:30amSunday Family Service
Tuesday 30th January 20187:00pmBible Study
Study and learn from the Bible
<< December 2017